1. Weseler Schwimmverein 1914 e.V.
Schwimmen - Rehabilitation


Unser Vorstand


Hauptvorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Guido te Laak
telaak@1wsv.de

2. Vorsitzender
Ulf Priewe
priewe@1wsv.de

Schriftführerin
Simone Wagner
wagner@1wsv.de

Schatzmeister
Peter Geerlings
geerlings@1wsv.de

1. Sportlicher Leiter
Patrick Ziesmann
ziesmann@1wsv.de

1. Breitensportwartin
Claudia Bethaus
cbethaus@1wsv.de



Erweiterter Vorstand

2. Breitensportwart
Sebastian Hegmanns

2. Sportlicher Leiter
Anja Wendermann

1. Beisitzer
Annabelle Wendermann

Sozialwart
Brunhilde Schröter

3. Beisitzer
Ruth Kloppot

Gerätewart
Nils Brzeski

Pressewart
Larissa Borgmann

Jugendwartin
Melanie Külkens


 
 
 
E-Mail
Anruf