1. Weseler Schwimmverein 1914 e.V.
Schwimmen - Rehabilitation


Unser Vorstand


Hauptvorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Guido te Laak
telaak@1wsv.de

2. Vorsitzender
Ulf Priewe
priewe@1wsv.de

Schatzmeister                                                                            Peter Geerlings                                                      geerlings@1wsv.de



1. Sportlicher Leiter
Patrick Ziesmann
ziesmann@1wsv.de

1. Breitensportwartin
Claudia Scheppers
claudia.Scheppers@1wsv.de

Schriftführerin                                                                                    Simone Wagner                                                                                wagner@1wsv.de



 

 


Erweiterter Vorstand

2. Breitensportwart
Sebastian Hegmanns

hegmanns@1wsv.de


2. Sportlicher Leiter
Anja Wendermann

1. Beisitzer
Annabelle Wendermann

Sozialwart
Brunhilde Schröter

3. Beisitzer
Ruth Kloppot

Gerätewart
Nils Brzeski

Pressewart
Larissa Borgmann

Jugendwartin
Melanie Külkens


 
 
 
E-Mail
Anruf